Knowledgebase: How do I...?
Remove Permission to Private Pictures
Posted by Staff Account on 02 October 2013 11:38 AM
If you've given permission to your private pictures to members you don't want to share the permission with anymore:
View your profile.
Click the Upload Photos link
Click the Shared button.
Check the box beside any member you want to remove.
Click the Delete button.

You can also remove pictures from the screen that opens.

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: