Knowledgebase: Profile Pictures
How do I unshare my private pictures
Posted by Staff Account on 25 August 2016 09:06 PM

If you want to take away the permission you've granted to your private pictures --

Click My Lists from the top menu bar

Choose Private Access Granted by Me from the drop down list

Click the Remove private access link under the profile name you want to take permission away from.


Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: